Bustan بستان
TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic) card
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank

TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic)

Visa Platinum Islamic — profit rate, not interest Verified 25 Aug 2026

Fees and eligibility, as published

Annual fee
Free for life Page states 'No Annual Fee for the first year' with 'prevailing Annual Fee will apply for new customers' from year 2, but does not specify the year-2+ fee amount. The detailed fees page reference was not provided. Setting annualFeeAed=0 as the ongoing fee is not determinable from this page. Minimum salary requirement is AED 5,000 per month. Card is Shariah-compliant Islamic product.
Annual fee waived at
Not published
Minimum monthly salary
AED 5,000
Profit rate
Not published

13 verified benefits

Quoted from Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank's published terms. Anything we could not match to the issuer's own words is not listed.

Airport lounge 1 benefit

Complimentary Airport Lounge Access

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Enjoy 3 complimentary visits per year to over 1,200 airport lounges worldwide for cardholder and supplementary cardholders via Visa Airport Companion app.

How often
3 uses a year
How to use it
Activate in the bank's app — Download Visa Airport Companion app, register your card, locate lounges, and present app QR code to lounge receptionist.
Caps and limits
3 complimentary visits per year. Additional visits charged at flat rate of USD 32 per visit.
Exclusions
Accompanying guests over entitlement charged at USD 32 per visit
Where
International
“Enjoy 3 complimentary visits per year, for you and your supplementary cardholders, at over 1,200 airport lounges”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Annual fee waiver 1 benefit

No Annual Fee First Year

Verified 25 Aug 2026

No annual fee charged for the first year of card membership. From the second year onwards, the prevailing annual fee will apply.

How often
Yearly
How to use it
Applied automatically — Automatically applied upon card issuance for the first 12 months.
Caps and limits
Applies to first year only
Exclusions
From second year onwards, prevailing annual fee will apply
Where
All emirates
“No Annual Fee for the first year. From the second year onwards, the prevailing Annual Fee will apply”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Cashback 1 benefit

TouchPoints Rewards Program

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Earn up to 1 TouchPoint for every AED 1 spent on retail transactions (reduced earning on specific categories). Earn bonus 10,000 TouchPoints on monthly spend of AED 10,000. Redeem at thousands of merchants, utility bills, Salik, or convert to Emirates Skywards Miles.

How often
Always on
How to use it
Applied automatically — TouchPoints accumulate automatically with each purchase and can be redeemed at partner merchants, for utility bills, Salik, card payment, or via Emirates Skywards conversion.
Caps and limits
Earn 0.4 points per AED for supermarkets, auto dealers, insurance, quick service restaurants; 0.2 points for fuel, education, government, real estate, telecom, charity, transport; 0.4 points for European purchases
Exclusions
No earning on cash withdrawals, disputed purchases, or refunds
Where
All emirates
“Earn up to 1 TouchPoint for every AED 1 spent with your card”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Cinema 2 benefits

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Movie Tickets at VOX Cinemas

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Purchase one movie ticket and receive one free at VOX Cinemas across all categories (IMAX, VIP, Standard, MAX Standard, etc.), up to 4 tickets per month.

How often
4 uses a month
How to use it
Triggered by paying with the card — Present ADCB Islamic TouchPoints Platinum Card at VOX Cinemas box office to purchase one ticket and receive one free.
Caps and limits
Up to 4 tickets per month per card
Where
All emirates
“Buy one ticket, get one free (up to 4 tickets per month per card)”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

VOX Cinemas Candy Bar Discount

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Receive 25% discount on select meals at VOX Cinemas candy bar (F&B single items only, excluding combo meals) and complimentary size upgrades for popcorn and soft drinks.

How often
Always on
How to use it
Triggered by paying with the card — Show the eligible ADCB Islamic card at the candy bar counter at any VOX Cinemas location in the UAE.
Exclusions
Applicable on F&B single items only, excluding combo meals
Where
All emirates
“25% discount on select meals, applicable on F&B single items only excluding combo meals”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Golf 1 benefit

Complimentary Golf Access

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Play complimentary golf year-round at Arabian Ranches Golf Club Dubai and Abu Dhabi Golf Club, subject to minimum monthly spend of AED 5,000 and advance booking.

How often
Always on
How to use it
Call the concierge line — Call 600 508008 up to 14 days in advance to reserve a round. Only one booking allowed at a time.
Caps and limits
One booking at a time; eligible cardholders can only book for themselves. Minimum spend requirement: AED 5,000 per month.
Exclusions
Late cancellation or no-show fees apply: Abu Dhabi Golf Club AED 250; Arabian Ranches AED 100 weekdays/AED 200 weekends
Where
Dubai, Abu Dhabi
“you have the luxury of playing golf for free all year at Arabian Ranches Golf Club Dubai and Abu Dhabi Golf club”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Installments 4 benefits

Balance Transfer

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Transfer outstanding balances from other bank credit cards to the TouchPoints Platinum Card.

How often
Per event
How to use it
Redeem on a website — Details available through ADCB Islamic contact or website.
Where
All emirates
“Transfer your outstanding balances from other bank credit cards.”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

FlexiPay Retail Balance Installment Plan

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Repay retail balances in monthly installment payments.

How often
Per event
How to use it
Redeem on a website — Visit adcbislamic.com/offers to enroll and view participating partners.
Where
All emirates
“Repay retail balances in monthly payments.”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

PayOrder Facility - Cash Advance with Installments

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Receive cash against your available card limit and repay in easy installments of up to 12 months.

How often
Per event
How to use it
Call the concierge line — Contact ADCB Islamic Banking to apply for PayOrder Facility.
Caps and limits
Repayment term up to 12 months
Where
All emirates
“Receive cash against your available limit and pay in easy installments of up to 12 months.”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

School Fee Payment Plan - 0% Profit Payment Plan

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Convert school fee payments into a 0% profit payment plan through installments.

How often
Per event
How to use it
Redeem on a website — Visit adcbislamic.com/offers for participating partner list and enrollment details.
Where
All emirates
“Convert school fees into a 0% Profit Payment Plan.”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Online shopping 1 benefit

Talabat Food Delivery Discount

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Receive 20% discount on Talabat food delivery orders in the UAE, up to AED 20 off per order on up to 2 orders per month using promo code ADCBPLAT.

How often
2 uses a month
How to use it
Voucher code — Use promo code ADCBPLAT at the Talabat mobile app checkout
Caps and limits
Up to AED 20 off per order, 2 orders per month
Exclusions
Not applicable on mobile wallet payments and service charges
Where
All emirates
“Enjoy 20% off Talabat orders, for up AED 20 off per order on 2 orders a month.”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Other 1 benefit

Avis Car Rental Discount

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Receive up to 20% discount on car rentals worldwide through Avis, available for both international and domestic rentals.

How often
Per event
How to use it
Redeem on a website — Book cars online at www.avisworld.com/visa. Cardholders may also enroll in Avis Preferred Plus Membership.
Caps and limits
Up to 20% discount
Where
International
“Up to 20% off for TouchPoints Platinum cardholders for renting worldwide.”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

Purchase protection 1 benefit

Purchase Protection and Extended Warranty

Verified 25 Aug 2026

Protection against theft or accidental damage of purchased items made with the card.

How often
Always on
How to use it
Applied automatically — Protection applies automatically to purchases made with the card. Click 'For more details' link for full terms.
Where
All emirates
“It protects you against the theft or accidental damage of purchased items”

Source: https://www.adcb.com/en/islamic/personal/cards/credit-cards/touchpoint-platinum-cc · Last checked 25 Aug 2026

What changed on this card

Published changes, newest first. A perk list that never changes is a perk list nobody is checking.

Where this card sits

Questions

What is the annual fee on the TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic)?

The TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic) is free for life — Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank publishes no annual fee. Page states 'No Annual Fee for the first year' with 'prevailing Annual Fee will apply for new customers' from year 2, but does not specify the year-2+ fee amount. The detailed fees page reference was not provided. Setting annualFeeAed=0 as the ongoing fee is not determinable from this page. Minimum salary requirement is AED 5,000 per month. Card is Shariah-compliant Islamic product.

What salary does the TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic) require?

Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank publishes a minimum monthly salary of AED 5,000 for the TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic).

What benefits does the TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic) include?

The TouchPoints Platinum Card (Islamic) carries 13 verified benefits across 9 categories: Airport lounge, Annual fee waiver, Cashback, Cinema, Golf, Installments, Online shopping, Other, Purchase protection. Each is quoted from Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank's own published terms on this page.

How current is this page?

Every benefit here carries the date it was last read from the issuer's published terms. This page is last verified 25 Aug 2026. Anything we could not verify against the issuer's own words is not shown at all.

You hold 3 cards, not one.

Bustan tracks every perk across all the cards in your wallet at once, and reminds you before the ones that reset run out. It never asks for a card number or a bank login.

See what you're wasting.

Every benefit on this page is quoted from the issuer's own published terms and links back to the page it was read from, with the date it was last checked. Bustan is not affiliated with any bank. Issuers and rights holders who want a quotation corrected or removed can write to support@getbustan.com and we will act on it. Published by Jasmine Entertainment FZE.